Aston Martin Owners Club - South Australia

2023 AGM – 7th February 2023

Dear Members;

After a very successful extraordinary general meeting held on the 7th February I can now present you with a list of committee members

that were elected to run the club for the next 12 months.

During this period the committee will dedicate themselves to producing an exciting collection of runs and dinners that will not only provide you with

the opportunity to bring your cars out but more importantly continue the camaraderie of like-minded individuals who just enjoy each other’s company.

This email will be going to current members and past members in an effort to reinvigorate your interest in joining us for a drive, a meal or just catch up

and see what the club will now be offering.

I hope you will join with me in congratulating these people as they will be your port of call during the calendar year.

Mr. Terrence Holt, Assistant Area Rep and AM Monthly scribe.

Mrs. Cintra Amos, Secretary, Nationals 2026 committee.

Mrs. Bitten Pedersen, Treasurer, Nationals 2026 committee and Social Media.

Mr. Richard Dyson- Harvey, Sponsorship, Nationals 2026 committee

Mrs. Angela Farkas, Nationals 2026 committee

Mr. Stuart Barnes, Nationals 2026 committee

Mrs. Rhonda Barnes, Nationals 2026 committee

Mr. Chris Barron, Runs organization

Mr. Harley Cooke, Runs organization

Any suggestions, constructive criticism or advice is always welcomed as we would like to build the club into something everyone will be proud to be a part of.


Our first run date is the 5th March to the “WINEHOUSE” in Langhorne Creek. (Details to follow)

Our next dinner meeting will be Tuesday the 4th April. (Details to follow)

If you would prefer not to continue to receive information from the AMOC SA please just hit “REPLY” with unsubscribe in the subject section.

We will be sorry to see you leave but respect your wishes.

Yours sincerely,

Martin Farkas

SA AMOC Area rep. 2023

Scroll to top